The Hurricane Masters Team

Joseph Berger Jr.

President                                    IDEA Accredited Door Dealer

IDEA Master Door Tech

joe@dabdoor.com

 

Keith Cotter

                                  Vice President                                                     keith@dabdoor.com

Tiffeny Roque

Sr. Accounts Manager

 

tiffeny@dabdoor.com

Frank Rodriguez

Vice President of Sales

 

frank@dabdoor.com

Ernie Hutto

Regional Sales Manager 

 

ernie@dabdoor.com

Steve Kalenich

Marketing Director

IDA Board of Directors  1997 - 2000

Clopay Advisory Board  1992 - 1997

IDEA Accredited Dealer 1999 - 2007

steve@dabdoor.com

Yesenia Gonzalez

Customer Service

yesenia@dabdoor.com

 

Adria Rojas

Service Manager 

 

Adrian@dabdoor.com​

Marybel Mustelier                 

Accounting

 

marybel@dabdoor.com

Sue Simpkins

Accounting

 

s.simpkins@dabdoor.com

Roseanne Berger

Technical Support 

roseanne@dabdoor.com

Eddie Guzman

Delivery Manager   eddie@dabdoor.com

Where to Find Us:

Hurricane Master Garage Doors

12195 NW 98th Ave

Hialeah, FL 33018

 

Phone: 800 257 2016

Email

info@dabdoor.com

Service@dabdoor.com

https://www.facebook.com/DabDoor/

 

Or use our contact form.

Monday - Friday 7:30 am 5:00 pm

World's Strongest Garage Doors

" Se Habla Espanol "

Print Print | Sitemap
Hurricane Master by DAB 12195 NW 98th Ave Hialeah Gardens FL 33018 (800) 257-2016 "Se Habla Espanol"